Indetek OÜ
Selja tee 15
Sauga 85008
Pärnu maakond
EESTI

Soome kontor:

Indetek OÜ
Anttilantie 6
Eura 17510
SOOME

Rootsi kontor:

Stora Åvägen 21
436 34 Askim
SWEDEN



Klienditeenindus
info@indetek.com
Müük
sales@indetek.com
Tehniline tugi ja garantii
techsupport@indetek.com

Tegevdirektor
Müük ja turundus
Patrick Flygare
patrick.flygare@indetek.com
+467 30 690 514
Tehase juhataja
Kimmo Ahola
kimmo.ahola@indetek.com
+358 40 710 8741

Kontori juhataja
Sirje Viitpoom
sirje.viitpoom@indetek.com
+372 56 928 760
 Raamatupidaja
Mare Danziger
mare.danziger@indetek.com
+372 55 133 45
Tootmine

Rainer Ots
rainer.ots@indetek.com
+372 55 654 304


Tootedisain, tööohutus
Lauri Preimann
lauri.preimann@indetek.com
+372 44 745 68
 
  Logistika ja ladu
Ilona Aava


Kristjan Reiland

warehouse@indetek.com
+372 55 659 117
Telefoninumbrid:
Kontor: +372 44 74 568
Ladu ja logistika:
+372 51 764 88,
+372 55 659 117

Pank: SEB   IBAN:
EE57 1010 2200 8143 0016
BIC / SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Ariregistri kood: 10898924
KMKR: EE100798610