Indetek OÜ
Selja tee 15
Sauga 85008 Pärnu County
ESTONIA


Finland office:

Indetek OÜ
Anttilantie 6
27510  Eura
FINLAND

Sweden office:

Stora Åvägen 21
436 34 Askim
SWEDEN


Customer service                
info@indetek.com
Sales
sales@indetek.com
Tech. support
techsupport@indetek.com

Managing Director
Patrick Flygare  
patrick.flygare@indetek.com
+467 30 690 514
Factory Manager
Kimmo Ahola
kimmo.ahola@indetek.com
+358 40 710 8741
Office Manager
Sirje Viitpoom
sirje.viitpoom@indetek.com
+372 56 928 760
Accountant
Mare Danziger
mare.danziger@indetek.com
+372 55 133 45
Production and purchases
Henri Reek  
henri.reek@indetek.com
+372 56 571 650
Production
Rainer Ots
rainer.ots@indetek.com
+372 55 654 304 
Designer and HSE
Lauri Preimann
lauri.preimann@indetek.com
+372 44 745 68
 
Logistic and warehouse
Ilona Aava


warehouse@indetek.com
+372 55 659 117
Phone numbers:
Office: +372 44 74 568 Warehouse and logistics: +372 51 764 88,
+372 55 659 117

Bank: SEB  IBAN:
EE57 1010 2200 8143 0016
BIC / SWIFT: EEUHEE2X
Business ID code: 10898924
VAT number: EE100798610